Past Residents

(This map only includes the last four years of graduates; we have sent our residents all over the world!)

Class of 2020
Heidi Hutchison: EMS Fellowship, University of California San Diego
Amye Farag: Global Emergency Medicine Fellowship, University of California San Francisco 
Bret Lindstrom: EPNO Group in Toledo, OH
Kent Weaver: EPNO Group in Toledo, OH
Michael Rodgers: TeamHealth at Mercy St. Anne's in Toledo, OH
Daniel Atchinson: TeamHealth in Cincinnati, OH
Brian Ashbrock: Anesthesia Critical Care Fellowship,  Washington University St. Louis
Robert Brown: TeamHealth in Oregon
Will Krost: Administrative/Clinical in Nashville, TN
Anthony D'Errico: Air Force in Boise, Idaho
Class of 2019
Ally Hynes: Surgical Critical Care Fellowship, University of Pennsylvania 
Courtney Keel: TeamHealth in Toledo, OH
Syed Hussain: TeamHealth in Northwest, OH
Tyler Gombash: USACS in Akron, OH
Jaclyn Nguyen: USACS in Austin, TX
Alex Anoka: Southern Illinois Healthcare in Carbondale, IL
Michael Bryant: USACS University Hospital in Charlotte, NC
Justin Cole: Penn Highlands Health Center in Dubois, PA
Tim Covell: Bayshore Medical Center in Houston, TX
Imran Khan: Abrazo Medical Center in Phoenix, AZ
John Miller: Kettering Health Network in Dayton, OH
Jared Reichfield: Aultman Hospital in Canton, OH
Rachel Zinsou: LOCUMS for Envision in Toledo, OH
Class of 2018
Philip Avedschmidt: Kaiser Permanente South in Sacramento, CA
Kevin Barber: Infinity Healthcare in Milwaukee, WI
Temitope Bejide: Geisinger Community Medical Center in Scranton, PA
Daniel Cobau: PIH Health Physicians in Whittier, CA
Nicole Cook: US Naval Hospital in Okinawa, Japan
Anthony Dolney: Southwestern Michigan Emergency Services in Kalamazoo, MI
Jacob Goliver: Emergency Physicians of Northwest Ohio in Toledo, OH
Glen Gutterson: Long Island Jewish Forest Hills in NYC, NY
Alexandra Murray: St. Luke's Hospital in Maumee, OH
Nakitta Noel: Roger Williams Medical Center in Providence, RI
Kwabena Osei: LOCUMS in Ohio
Mark Panetta: War Memorial Hospital in Marie, MI
David Pike: Hamilton Emergency Physicians in Noblesville, IN
Devin Shroyer: USACS in Cincinnati, OH
Timothy Steenhoff: UTMC in Toledo, OH
Class of 2017
James Broschak: TeamHealth at Mercy St. Charles in Toledo, OH
Alexander Dzurik: TeamHealth at Mercy St. Vincent in Toledo, OH
Christina Ellis: TeamHealth at Mercy St. Vincent in Toledo, OH
Jessica Elrod: EPNO Group in Toledo, OH
Andrew Gasca: USACS in Tampa, FL
Kyle Gerakopoulos: West Boca Medical Center in Boca Raton, FL
Timothy Hattier: North Oaks Medical Center in Hammond, LA
Hela Kotob: USACS in Akron, OH
Nikhil Mohan: ProMedica Monroe Regional Hospital in Monroe, MI
Jeniel Parmar: Palm Beach Gardens Medical Center in Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Edward Rodenkirch: Gundersen Health System in LaCrosse, WI
Brian Scheele: St. Joseph's Medical Center in Stockton, CA
Michael Tang: Sunrise Hospital and Medical Center in Las Vegas, NV
Thomas Williman: Parkview Regional Medical Center in Fort Wayne, IN
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 by Mercy St. Vincent Emergency Medicine Residency, Toledo, OH. Proudly created with